Central Announcements

Tune in here for weekly "fun facts" about Central!  This week:
Central's Interact Club - coming to an event near you!

Read more...

Light Up Interact this Friday Evening!
@ CHS East's Quad Area 5-7 p.m.
Read more...

****Fundraisers****
***************************************************************
CENTRAL HIGH BAND - GOLF TOURNAMENT
Saturday, 11/1/14   INFORMATION
*************************************************************
SAROYAN CHEER @ BJ'S
Wednesday, 11/5/14 INFORMATION
*************************************************************
CHSW LIBRARY FUNDRAISER
Coupon Book - For sale through 11/24
*************************************************************


Shark Announcements

We are excited to offer the FCOE Passport to Success parent workshop series at Steinbeck
Thursdays from 8:45-11:45 AM
Childcare is provided
Pre-registration is not required

Check in here regularly for important Steinbeck updates and information.
Stay tuned for upcoming newsletters
Shark Bites - October.pdf

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 24
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 31
Central Unified Red Ribbon Week

Tuesday, October 28
Board of Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM
Central High School-East Campus - Performing Arts Center
Saturday, November 1
Elementary Jamboree - Volleyball, Football & Cheer

Lunch Menu Calendar

Fri, Jan 28 - Tue, Dec 30
Elementary Menu & Nutrition Information
Click Here to View Menu and Nutrition Resources.

Weather

Today, 10/23/2014
High: 80 Low: 57
Mostly sunny
0% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/24/2014
High: 84 Low: 58
Mostly sunny
5% chance of precipitation.